My capacity

投稿日:

Eternal perspective.  Live fullest!

First post.My posts are going to be about various things; my selfish thoughts of the moment, books I read and listen, podcast comments and topics about especially things in Japan that I hope you’ll enjoy and find it helpful and interesting  when planning your trip to Japan.  I am a big fan of self improve messages.

Today’s message I was given was ‘keep moving your body, people!’

I spent this one morning hour with very energetic people, all 70+ years old at the local swimming pool.  They were so sweet was great to be around the positive and happy people!

Your thoughts created from the physical movement affects the kinds of thoughts.  More like they are positive.  Thoughts created in a dark still place…., tend to be negative.

If you are depressed you are living in the past.  If you are anxious you are living in the future.  If you are at peace you are living in the present.   – Lao Tzu

My capacity?  Beyond my awareness.  So is yours.  Live fullest.

IMG_2059

Since I came back to Japan after a long while, there are many things changed that I notice even I visited a few times every year .

The right one is my new swimsuit that I purchased yesterday in Sakuragicho. I was shocked to learn no one wears the traditional style anymore in Japan! The sales clerk kind of laughed at me like I was an alien when I asked her about it.

Anyway, the swimsuit was very comfortable.

コメントを残す

